• Advertisement

Mon Feb 13, 2017 1:53 pm

Reminder that there is a 24/7 #preppers chatroom on the Rizon IRC server, as well as a #prepperbroadcast channel for the Prepper Radio Station for live shows. See more at http://chat.wolfeblog.net
wolfe

Fri Feb 10, 2017 12:36 am

First of all. I know most people are sceptical of such introductions, but I truly want to say that his post is not meant to offend. As God is My witness. What I am wanting to know is this. I am African American and also Muslim, but I am truly worried about this countries future and am week by opened minded individuals who can help Me organize and prepare for what could possibly occur. With true sincerity, Thank you for consideration of this topic.
Newguyprepper

Tue Feb 07, 2017 11:50 am

Any one in the Tacoma,wa area new here
master+wulfe+101

Sat Feb 04, 2017 3:23 pm

20 degrees this morning. went to Ham Radio show & sale Richmond Raceway
keebler

Fri Jan 20, 2017 11:53 am

A wonderful Rainy day for America, Welcoming our NEW President & Vice President.
keebler

Sun Jan 15, 2017 7:48 am

good morning, damp 38 degree. in Va.
keebler

Fri Jan 13, 2017 8:51 pm

Good evening folks - anyone around tonight?
Talmek

Sat Jan 07, 2017 7:59 am

snow @ my place 8" expected today.
keebler

Mon Jan 02, 2017 8:20 am

happy new year
cplkilljoy

Fri Dec 30, 2016 10:51 am

Morning folks
cplkilljoy

Thu Dec 29, 2016 5:35 pm

evening fellas
cplkilljoy

Thu Dec 29, 2016 4:29 pm

65 degrees clear sunny slight breeze richmond, ca.
johnthebaptist

Thu Dec 29, 2016 7:45 am

Rainy,40 degree Morning in richmond,va.
keebler

Wed Dec 28, 2016 8:52 pm

ok thanks joy
johnthebaptist

Wed Dec 28, 2016 2:49 pm

Hi!
DebbieWa

Wed Dec 28, 2016 5:45 am

john they will show up where you see your name I have not seen much activity in chat but I just joined so take that with a grain of salt.
cplkilljoy

Tue Dec 27, 2016 10:42 pm

is anyobdy here?
johnthebaptist

Tue Dec 27, 2016 10:42 pm

hello
johnthebaptist

Tue Dec 27, 2016 1:11 pm

Mike I have a question you may have the back ground to help me out on.
cplkilljoy

Tue Dec 27, 2016 1:07 pm

good afternoon.
cplkilljoy

Sun Dec 25, 2016 6:47 am

Merry Christmas
keebler

Sat Dec 24, 2016 4:52 pm

Rainy and cold in western Wa.
DebbieWa

Sat Dec 24, 2016 3:33 pm

nice rainy Christmas Eve...keeb.
keebler

Sat Dec 17, 2016 1:44 pm

How can I post my photo as my avatar for the site?
Moonshadow

Sat Dec 10, 2016 7:01 am

!3 Degrees here 24522 this morning.Have a great weekend.
keebler
AJAX Chat © 2007 StarTrekGuide • Updates every 15 Seconds

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for the APN Email Newsletter - Enter your e-mail address below


  Links and Resources
  -Links
  -Podcasts
  -Free Ebooks



Trusted Sponsors



















Copyright
For Notices of Copyright infringement and to contact our DMCA Agent please follow the link below:
Copyright Policy

For terms of use, rules, and policies please read our Disclaimer