• Advertisement

Fri Nov 24, 2017 6:19 am

Happy Thanksgiving.
keebler

Sun Nov 19, 2017 7:04 am

another week goes by NO One came here
keebler

Mon Nov 13, 2017 6:30 am

welcome rare tgat any one says anything. i think their heads are all in the ground.
keebler

Sat Nov 11, 2017 3:52 pm

any wv preppers in here?
aleewill44

Tue Nov 07, 2017 1:15 pm

I am a prepper i had to sell everything because i had to have major heart surgery and a stroke on top of it now have a pace maker in and trying to find some one or place to get a loan with poor credit about a 560 to get back everything again and to get rid of some of these bills. I am on disability and get paid once a month and right now don't have a enough to get by. I need help please I will living on the street. you can leave me a message and contact information at shelt47@gmail.com
crountry man

Sun Nov 05, 2017 1:14 pm

hey everyone i am a veteran with 60% service connected disability living in Texas thinking of retiring from fixing Air Force jets in 6 months . i am trying to decide between moving to Florida or Lousiana . i want to build a prepping place (i am a doomsday prepping want to be )any suggestions where to live in one of those two states where to move to ?
mattrodolph

Fri Oct 27, 2017 12:19 am

Hey
XxBiohazard78xX

Mon Oct 23, 2017 6:35 am

I put my Thoughts and what i feel might be beneficial for others. no one ever deleted what I have typed.
keebler

Sun Oct 22, 2017 9:54 pm

Are we limited to only talking about certain topics in here? I guess this question is for anyone who wishes to answer.
NDN8tve

Fri Oct 20, 2017 8:06 am

SGK show Doswell , Fairgrounds,,Va This weekend 21.22 October/2017
keebler

Thu Oct 12, 2017 7:30 am

nice rain Yesterday in Richmond,va.
keebler

Sat Sep 30, 2017 6:28 am

welcome all new members.
keebler

Wed Sep 27, 2017 10:03 pm

Hello
Daveb1040

Mon Sep 25, 2017 9:17 pm

hello
blueoctober

Tue Sep 19, 2017 6:25 am

This & Virginia site is very sad no one says mush.
keebler

Sat Sep 16, 2017 10:10 pm

Is anybody in here? Due to recent events with climate change and the government, we should probably start networking. I am from Maryland. Is anybody out there!
NDN8tve

Tue Aug 29, 2017 4:25 am

wonderful rain in parts of Virginia.
keebler

Sat Aug 19, 2017 11:11 am

Welcome all new members.
keebler

Thu Aug 17, 2017 9:29 pm

New to group, prepping in Mesa Arizona looking for like minded for collaboration
Roadlesstraveled

Thu Aug 17, 2017 1:57 pm

hi all, maryland minute man here , hope to find you all well and hope to be a helpful part to this group
kadj

Sun Aug 13, 2017 10:17 am

Hi New to APN, Living in Texas trying to learn prepping but finding it hard to meet other like minded people. Also considering moving back to northern New York State where there is much rural forested area. I have three daughters to consider when things go sour. Any input would be appreciated. Thank you looking forward to the communication.
Offnrunnen_53

Wed Aug 09, 2017 11:52 pm

Hi, borderprepper from Laredo, Tx. Looking for other preppers in the area. Also looking for ideas on building an underground home. Thanks!
kiraloca

Mon Aug 07, 2017 1:09 am

Is this group still open? Looking for like minded people near my area in Livonia, Louisiana to brainstorm with
gemxni75

Sun Jul 30, 2017 5:38 pm

looking to join prepper group in or around S W Ohio
chaser387

Tue Jul 25, 2017 9:39 am

this weekend, July 28, 29 & 30 for the Nation's Gun Show in Chantilly, VA! This show will feature 1,300 tables of guns, knives and accessories!
keebler
AJAX Chat © 2007 StarTrekGuide • Updates every 15 Seconds

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for the APN Email Newsletter - Enter your e-mail address below


  Links and Resources
  -Links
  -Podcasts
  -Free Ebooks



Trusted Sponsors









Copyright
For Notices of Copyright infringement and to contact our DMCA Agent please follow the link below:
Copyright Policy

For terms of use, rules, and policies please read our Disclaimer