• Advertisement

Fri Jul 03, 2015 5:54 am

Happy Independence day weekend to all. Happy Birthday America.
keebler

Mon Jun 22, 2015 5:24 pm

I'm trying to find somewhere to sell 25-30 5 gal buckets of freeze dried food around the tulsa area any help thanks
Lynch

Sun Jun 21, 2015 5:59 am

gorgeous sky This Morning after the T-storm last night.
keebler

Sun Jun 14, 2015 5:51 am

Happy American Flag Day
keebler

Sat Jun 13, 2015 6:17 am

66 & sun today.have a great weekend all.
keebler

Thu Jun 11, 2015 5:54 am

62 & PC here in appomattox,Va.
keebler

Tue Jun 09, 2015 7:54 am

I just wanted to say thank you so much to all of you who supported me on my new YouTube Channel talking prepping, survival and news. I was very hesitant to do it but have and LOVE it. Thank you all, if you like to subscribe to my channel or comment here is the link!! thank you again!! MikeyPrepper
MikeyPrepper

Tue Jun 09, 2015 6:59 am

66 7 cloudy nice rain last night. 24522
keebler

Sat Jun 06, 2015 6:08 am

mORNING
MikeyPrepper

Fri Jun 05, 2015 7:11 pm

Hi zr
MikeyPrepper

Fri Jun 05, 2015 7:11 pm

Hey all
MikeyPrepper

Fri Jun 05, 2015 1:29 pm

Anyone on
fox6453

Fri Jun 05, 2015 1:29 pm

Hello
fox6453

Wed Jun 03, 2015 2:28 pm

Hello
Sgt Prepper2

Wed Jun 03, 2015 9:38 am

Any Wisconsin preppers out there?
wildfreebear

Fri May 29, 2015 7:11 am

56 & clear sky
keebler

Thu May 28, 2015 5:58 am

62 & Fog 24522
keebler

Wed May 27, 2015 5:54 am

65 & clear sky.24522
keebler

Tue May 26, 2015 7:04 am

56 & a Clear sky 24522
keebler

Mon May 25, 2015 6:00 am

a somber Memorial day Thanks to all that served,
keebler

Sun May 24, 2015 7:49 am

47 & clear sky
keebler

Sat May 23, 2015 5:52 am

43 & clear sky
keebler

Fri May 22, 2015 4:55 am

44 Clear sky.
keebler

Thu May 21, 2015 8:18 am

55 deg.. & light rain "yea"
keebler

Tue May 19, 2015 5:30 am

62 & Parly cloudy 24522
keebler
AJAX Chat © 2007 StarTrekGuide • Updates every 15 Seconds

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for the APN Email Newsletter - Enter your e-mail address below


  Links and Resources
  -Links
  -Podcasts
  -Pioneer Living
  -Free Ebooks








State Networks
Use the scroll bar below to find out what's going on in your state.
Alabama
Blog    Forum

Alaska
Blog    Forum

Arizona
Blog    Forum

Arkansas
Blog    Forum

California
Blog    Forum

Colorado
Blog    Forum

Connecticut
Blog    Forum

Delaware
Blog    Forum

Florida
Blog    Forum

Georgia
Blog    Forum

Hawaii
Blog    Forum

Idaho
Blog    Forum

Illinois
Blog    Forum

Indiana
Blog    Forum

Iowa
Blog    Forum

Kansas
Blog    Forum

Kentucky
Blog    Forum

Louisiana
Blog    Forum

Maine
Blog    Forum

Maryland
Blog    Forum

Massachusetts
Blog    Forum

Michigan
Blog    Forum

Minnesota
Blog    Forum

Mississippi
Blog    Forum

Missouri
Blog    Forum

Montana
Blog    Forum

Nebraska
Blog    Forum

Nevada
Blog    Forum

New Hampshire
Blog    Forum

New Jersey
Blog    Forum

New Mexico
Blog    Forum

New York
Blog    Forum

North Carolina
Blog    Forum

North Dakota
Blog    Forum

Ohio
Blog    Forum

Oklahoma
Blog    Forum

Oregon
Blog    Forum

Pennsylvania
Blog    Forum

Rhode Island
Blog    Forum

South Carolina
Blog    Forum

South Dakota
Blog    Forum

Tennessee
Blog    Forum

Texas
Blog    Forum

Utah
Blog    Forum

Vermont
Blog    Forum

Virginia
Blog    Forum

Washington
Blog    Forum

West Virginia
Blog    Forum

Wisconsin
Blog    Forum

Wyoming
Blog    Forum


Trusted Sponsors




>

>





Copyright
For Notices of Copyright infringement and to contact our DMCA Agent please follow the link below:
Copyright Policy

For terms of use, rules, and policies please read our Disclaimer