• Advertisement

Tue Sep 19, 2017 6:25 am

This & Virginia site is very sad no one says mush.
keebler

Sat Sep 16, 2017 10:10 pm

Is anybody in here? Due to recent events with climate change and the government, we should probably start networking. I am from Maryland. Is anybody out there!
NDN8tve

Tue Aug 29, 2017 4:25 am

wonderful rain in parts of Virginia.
keebler

Sat Aug 19, 2017 11:11 am

Welcome all new members.
keebler

Thu Aug 17, 2017 9:29 pm

New to group, prepping in Mesa Arizona looking for like minded for collaboration
Roadlesstraveled

Thu Aug 17, 2017 1:57 pm

hi all, maryland minute man here , hope to find you all well and hope to be a helpful part to this group
kadj

Sun Aug 13, 2017 10:17 am

Hi New to APN, Living in Texas trying to learn prepping but finding it hard to meet other like minded people. Also considering moving back to northern New York State where there is much rural forested area. I have three daughters to consider when things go sour. Any input would be appreciated. Thank you looking forward to the communication.
Offnrunnen_53

Wed Aug 09, 2017 11:52 pm

Hi, borderprepper from Laredo, Tx. Looking for other preppers in the area. Also looking for ideas on building an underground home. Thanks!
kiraloca

Mon Aug 07, 2017 1:09 am

Is this group still open? Looking for like minded people near my area in Livonia, Louisiana to brainstorm with
gemxni75

Sun Jul 30, 2017 5:38 pm

looking to join prepper group in or around S W Ohio
chaser387

Tue Jul 25, 2017 9:39 am

this weekend, July 28, 29 & 30 for the Nation's Gun Show in Chantilly, VA! This show will feature 1,300 tables of guns, knives and accessories!
keebler

Tue Jul 11, 2017 12:51 pm

Loudoun County Prepper here looking to make a group and or join one
novapreppr

Thu Jul 06, 2017 4:26 pm

Looking for prepper people looking to make a group in Kern County, Ca.
Clear Water Prepper

Tue Jul 04, 2017 5:57 pm

Happy 4th of july-Independence Day
keebler

Mon Jun 26, 2017 8:20 am

another gorgeous day in Va.
keebler

Thu Jun 22, 2017 3:30 pm

the Basic test is on the internet.
keebler

Thu Jun 22, 2017 2:09 pm

Is there anyone that can give me information on where I can get ham radio study material. Or any classes close to me in Romney wv.
dianaspug

Tue Jun 06, 2017 4:50 am

Hello from eastern panhandle of wv. Looking for like minded people in this area, any out there?
dianaspug

Fri Jun 02, 2017 7:27 am

Gun show this weekend 3,4 June 2017 OLD K-Mart Midlthian rd Richmond,va.
keebler

Wed May 31, 2017 8:27 am

another day above ground. Have a Great Day to all .
keebler

Sat May 27, 2017 6:26 pm

New to forum and prepping, trying to learn to navigate site! Never talked on any forum before so i will apologise now if i goof up;)
Rosco 54

Wed May 24, 2017 5:14 pm

any state of Mainers out there?
carol gardener

Mon May 22, 2017 1:37 pm

Anyone up and moving today
robertdell456

Sun May 21, 2017 1:55 pm

Have a Great Day in Virginia,
keebler

Fri May 19, 2017 7:36 pm

Hampton Roads VA - Generator for Sale - $1,995 OBO: Kubota Brand - commercial grade - like new - less than 5 hours on hour meter, electric start with brand new battery, runs on both propane or gasoline, comes with 100' cable to connect to electric sub-panel, propane bottle connection, and gas line connect to propane pipe. Amazing condition!
craffi3
AJAX Chat © 2007 StarTrekGuide • Updates every 15 Seconds

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for the APN Email Newsletter - Enter your e-mail address below


  Links and Resources
  -Links
  -Podcasts
  -Free Ebooks



Trusted Sponsors












Copyright
For Notices of Copyright infringement and to contact our DMCA Agent please follow the link below:
Copyright Policy

For terms of use, rules, and policies please read our Disclaimer