A RUMOR OF WAR

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Dirk Williams 8 years, 7 months ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author

Wasn’t sure where to put this so I thought this would be proper.

Just watched the Glen Beck special on “A Rumor Of War”. Very interesting, very well done, very scary. I guess the two most important points I got were that our government is inept, disfuntional and about to lead us into something that shouldn’t be happening. The second is a NEW religion a radical religion that is in our face. “I know it’s not new”.

Ive been preaching for several years now that it’s time to bring our people home, roll up the borders fix what ails us internally and kick the sh– out of anybody who messes with us. Not saying we should not assist other nations in need as we can, just saying we can no longer be the worlds policeman, we simply can’t do it anymore. The sad part is when someone especially an american talks like this people think their nuts.

The thing Glen Beck does best is connect the dots on an international scale. I hate the man, yet I listen to him cuz he has an uncanny ability to research, cut thru the fluff and get the facts on the table. He’s messing up my retirement years and I don’t like that. Yet I take his advise to heart.

Iran is very close to becoming a force to be reckoned with. We have screwed up oppertunity after oppertuntiy while they play the rest of the world like a fiddle. Our friends in the middle east are being pushed into a very very small corner, they are left with no choices but to remove the threat. The down side is that their are millions of Iranian’s who are not the problem yet they will pay the price.