Home loan Education and Interest Rate Quotes.Free 4 Preppers

Welcome to APN! Forums Survival, Preparedness, and Sustainability Home & Family Preparedness Financial Issues Home loan Education and Interest Rate Quotes.Free 4 Preppers

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author

So, let me be a help where I can for you…

First off this advice will be free and I don’t want to do a loan for you. (I only handle CA, but the advice I can offer you is good Nationwide)…I really want this to just be free advice from a source that you can trust since there will be nothing in it for me as my way of contributing to you all here that have so willingly helped me so much.

I have been doing a very high volume of loans for the last 8 years for one of the largest companies handling CA properties. I’ve been the Sr. LO leading the company for about the last 5 years.(normally in the top 3 every year if not #1)…I handle everything from beginning to end for the entire transaction. I’m not a “Phone Monkey” that you find at Quicken or Loan Depot….(I don’t like to talk negative about others but those 2 companies I see rip off people more than any others out there combined)

I handle Purchases, refinance, Cash out, jumbo, Super conforming, regular conforming, FHA, VA, consolidation loans, HELOCS, silent 2nd’s, etc…… ALL types of residential real estate except manufactured homes.

I understand thoroughly all things you need to watch out for in these transactions including, appraisal, income calculations(W2,Self-employment, partnerships, Pastor income, Corp., rental properties, retirement, etc. etc. etc…), Loan disclosures, underwriter decisions and calculations, Interest rate locks, federal guidelines, etc…..

In 8 years of working at the same company I’ve never received a single complaint. There are hundreds of of 5 star reviews written about me personally.(Sorry, you’re just going to have to take my word for it for OPSEC purposes here…lol. :p )