Preppers On The Radio!

Welcome to APN! Forums Start Here Meetups & Events Preppers On The Radio!

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  North Idaho Patriot 9 years, 5 months ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1371

    James Stevens has invited us on his show again! You can tune in Tomorrow night at:
    5:00PM Pacific/6:00PM Mountain/7:00PM Central/8:00PM Eastern. Here is the link: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/James-Talmage-Steven I will be on to talk about how this all started, how I was first inspired by Riverwalker and Bullseye when Texas Preppers Network and Kentucky Preppers Network were first formed, how we all came together, how Matt has been leading the charge now with our new forum and what some of our future plans are. I think it will be a 2 hour show and I’m hoping to have at least 2 or 3 other preppers on as well.

    Then on the 13th we’ll have a fresh new panel of preppers for you to listen to. Feel free to call in when James announces the call in number.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

American Preppers Network Forum