• Advertisement

Any active MI members out there??

Please introduce yourself here

Moderators: Atreus, Bmanc21

Any active MI members out there??

Postby Badluck Andy » Mon Dec 12, 2011 9:47 am

Just checking to see if there is any regularly active members in Michigan still. Doesnt seem like there are but maybe im wrong. If there are....lets get some discussions goin about our area. I personally am not looking to meet up. (too many creepers out there) but it would be nice to get to know some fellow preppers in my area.
Badluck Andy

Re: Any active MI members out there??

Postby AgoristTeen1994 » Mon Dec 12, 2011 10:32 am

I like to consider myself active since while I'm not able to really make any tangible preps due to my circumstances I try and gain as much knowledge as possible, particularly knowledge that would be useful once the SHTF

So where in Michigan are you located? I'm in Berrien County
Hi I'm a ham radio operator, if you want my call-sign just shoot me a message,

"I know not what course others may take, but for me, Give me liberty, or give me [b]death[/b] " Patrick Henry
AgoristTeen1994

Postby Badluck Andy » Mon Dec 12, 2011 2:36 pm

Im in barry county (lower southwest mi) Whats stopping you?? Money.....space......or just livin with someone??
Badluck Andy

Postby Sail Man » Mon Dec 12, 2011 6:30 pm

SE Michigan here, orig. from Traverse City. Not as active here as I am other forums.
If you drop the baby fake a Seizure.
Sail Man

Postby Bmanc21 » Tue Dec 13, 2011 9:44 pm

There are active members. Just not much going on here. It's a shame really. this is a good site. It just seems that the members here are reluctant to meet and get involved with one another. Again, it really is a shame.
Bmanc21
Michigan State Moderator
Michigan State Moderator

Postby AgoristTeen1994 » Wed Dec 14, 2011 11:22 am

Badluck Andy wrote:Im in barry county (lower southwest mi) Whats stopping you?? Money.....space......or just livin with someone??