Greetings from Eastern Missouri

Welcome to APN! Forums Start Here Introduce Yourself Greetings from Eastern Missouri

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author

Would just like to say hello and introduce myself to the group. I am a husband and father of three (12,11,4) and I am also a business owner and prepper.